Delete Your SayLoudAI Account

SayLoudAI users can permanently delete their account and associated account data.

Delete from the SayLoudAI app

  1. Open SayLoudAI.
  2. Open Settings.
  3. Tap Delete Account.
  4. Review the warning and confirm deletion.

When deletion is confirmed, the SayLoudAI account and associated account data are deleted and access to subscription benefits linked to that account is removed.

Google Play subscriptions: Deleting your SayLoudAI account does not automatically cancel an active Google Play subscription. Subscriptions are managed separately through Google Play.

If you cannot access the app

Request account deletion by emailing sayloudai@gmail.com from the email address used with your SayLoudAI account.

Developer

SayLoudAI